Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3G) Golden State Girls
 
(3G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Golden State Girls 2 0 0 1.000
2 Gators 2 0 0 1.000
3 Crush 2 0 0 1.000
4 QUEENS 1 1 0 0.500
5 Gnarly Narwals 1 1 0 0.500
6 Hoops, I Did it Again 1 1 0 0.500
7 Wildcats 1 1 0 0.500
8 Space Jam 0 2 0 0.000
9 Yetis 0 2 0 0.000
10 Sparks 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
1/17/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:20 - 7:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
2/14/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Shared Court
2/28/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Hoops, I Did it Again Golden State Girls Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Golden State Girls Yetis Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Gnarly Narwals Golden State Girls Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Golden State Girls Wildcats Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am QUEENS Golden State Girls Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Golden State Girls Gators Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Sparks Golden State Girls Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Golden State Girls Space Jam Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Crush Golden State Girls Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Golden State Girls Hoops, I Did it Again Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020