Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(9/10B) Mustangs
 
(9/10B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Troopers 9 0 0 1.000
2 MWP 8 1 0 0.889
3 Hawks 7 2 0 0.778
4 Blazers 6 4 0 0.600
5 Runnin Rebels 5 4 0 0.556
6 Raptors 5 4 1 0.550
7 Kings 5 5 0 0.500
8 Mustangs 4 6 0 0.400
9 Boomers 3 6 1 0.350
10 Wildcats 3 7 0 0.300
11 Wizards 2 8 0 0.200
12 Crusaders 0 10 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
12/13/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Location changed
1/17/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 1:10 - 1:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
1/31/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
2/28/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 1:10 - 1:30 pm Crusaders Mustangs Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 1:35 - 1:55 pm Boomers Mustangs Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Mustangs Crusaders Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Blazers Mustangs Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Mustangs Hawks Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am MWP Mustangs Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Mustangs Troopers Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Kings Mustangs Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Boomers Mustangs Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Mustangs Raptors Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Wizards Mustangs Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Mustangs Wildcats Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Troopers Mustangs Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS