Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(11/12B) Tropics
 
(11/12B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Fury 2 0 0 1.000
2 Tropics 2 0 0 1.000
3 Blue Devils 2 0 0 1.000
4 Snipers 2 0 0 1.000
5 Scorpions 2 0 0 1.000
6 The Process 1 1 0 0.500
7 Kings 1 1 0 0.500
8 Tar Heels 0 2 0 0.000
9 Huskies 0 2 0 0.000
10 Da Babys 0 2 0 0.000
11 Packin` Heat 0 2 0 0.000
12 Spurs 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/5/2019 (Thu) 6:15 - 7:10 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
12/12/2019 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
12/19/2019 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/9/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/16/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 8:30 - 9:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
1/30/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
2/6/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
2/13/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi Shared Court
2/27/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/5/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi Shared Court
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 12:45 - 1:05 pm The Process Tropics Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 1:35 - 1:55 pm Tropics Scorpions Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Kings Tropics Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Tropics The Process Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Packin` Heat Tropics Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Tropics Blue Devils Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Spurs Tropics Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Tropics Fury Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Da Babys Tropics Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Tropics Scorpions Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Tropics Huskies Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020