Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4G) Howling Hyenas
 
(4G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Panthers 4 0 0 1.000
2 Monstars 4 0 0 1.000
3 Dragon Fire 3 1 0 0.750
4 Howling Hyenas 1 2 1 0.375
5 Shooting Stars 1 2 1 0.375
6 Rattlers 1 3 0 0.250
7 Phoenix 0 3 0 0.000
8 Lightning 0 3 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym Location changed
12/9/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
12/18/2019 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
1/8/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:30 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Location changed
1/27/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/10/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > Multi Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Howling Hyenas Rattlers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Monstars Howling Hyenas Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Howling Hyenas Lightning Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Shooting Stars Howling Hyenas Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Howling Hyenas Panthers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Dragon Fire Howling Hyenas Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Howling Hyenas Phoenix Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Rattlers Howling Hyenas Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Howling Hyenas Monstars Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Lightning Howling Hyenas Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020