Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Pointmakers
 
(3B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Cougars 3 0 0 1.000
2 Savage Warriors 3 0 0 1.000
3 Wildcats 2 0 0 1.000
4 Vipers 2 0 0 1.000
5 Ball Stars 2 1 0 0.667
6 Monsters 2 1 0 0.667
7 Rebels 2 1 0 0.667
8 Shooters 2 1 0 0.667
9 Folsom Knights 2 1 0 0.667
10 Golden Eagles 1 1 1 0.500
11 Pointmakers 1 1 1 0.500
12 Kings 1 1 0 0.500
13 Bulldogs 1 2 0 0.333
14 Badgers 1 2 0 0.333
15 The Smash Brothers 1 2 0 0.333
16 Blazing Kings 1 2 0 0.333
17 Warriors 0 3 0 0.000
18 Flyin Earthquakes 0 3 0 0.000
19 Cobras 0 3 0 0.000
20 Fischer 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Location changed
12/9/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/17/2019 (Tue) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 2:50 - 3:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Golden Eagles Pointmakers Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Pointmakers Blazing Kings Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Bulldogs Pointmakers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Pointmakers Shooters Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Pointmakers Rebels Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Folsom Knights Pointmakers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Pointmakers Warriors Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm The Smash Brothers Pointmakers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Savage Warriors Pointmakers Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Pointmakers Golden Eagles Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020