Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4G) Phoenix
 
(4G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Panthers 3 0 0 1.000
2 Monstars 3 0 0 1.000
3 Dragon Fire 2 1 0 0.667
4 Howling Hyenas 1 2 0 0.333
5 Shooting Stars 1 2 0 0.333
6 Rattlers 1 2 0 0.333
7 Phoenix 0 2 0 0.000
8 Lightning 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/4/2019 (Wed) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Location changed
12/20/2019 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 8:50 - 9:20 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
1/31/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/14/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/28/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Phoenix Monstars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Lightning Phoenix Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Phoenix Shooting Stars Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Panthers Phoenix Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Phoenix Dragon Fire Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Rattlers Phoenix Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Howling Hyenas Phoenix Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Monstars Phoenix Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Phoenix Lightning Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Phoenix Shooting Stars Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020