Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(3B) Ninjas
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/30/2017 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/7/2017 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2017 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/11/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 2:30 - 3:00 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/25/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
3/1/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/8/2018 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Ninjas Bruins Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm The Bulls Ninjas Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Ninjas Thunder Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Eagles Ninjas Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Ninjas Cavaliers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Warriors Ninjas Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Blazers Ninjas Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Ninjas Team Bambino Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Hot Shots Ninjas Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Ninjas KINGS Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS