Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(11/12B) Da Babys
 
(11/12B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Kings 9 2 0 0.818
2 Snipers 8 2 0 0.800
3 The Process 8 2 1 0.773
4 Tropics 7 3 0 0.700
5 Scorpions 6 4 0 0.600
6 Packin` Heat 6 5 0 0.545
7 Fury 5 5 0 0.500
8 Blue Devils 4 6 1 0.409
9 Huskies 4 6 0 0.400
10 Tar Heels 3 7 0 0.300
11 Spurs 1 9 0 0.100
12 Da Babys 0 10 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 8:10 - 8:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:20 am Da Babys Packin` Heat Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:25 - 9:45 am Da Babys Huskies Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Fury Da Babys Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Da Babys Scorpions Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Snipers Da Babys Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Da Babys Kings Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Packin` Heat Da Babys Vista Del Lago > Main2 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Da Babys Spurs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Da Babys Tropics Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Huskies Da Babys Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Da Babys Tar Heels Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm The Process Da Babys Folsom Middle School > FMS-B As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS