Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5G) Titans
 
(5G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Dub City Slammers 8 1 1 0.850
2 Rebels 7 3 0 0.700
3 Hurricanes 6 3 1 0.650
4 Hoopsters 6 4 0 0.600
5 Elite 8 4 4 1 0.500
6 Titans 4 5 0 0.444
7 Crush 1 8 1 0.150
8 Scorpions 1 9 0 0.100
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/5/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
12/12/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
12/19/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
2/13/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
2/27/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Shared Court
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Titans Scorpions Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Crush Titans Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Titans Hurricanes Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Dub City Slammers Titans Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Titans Hoopsters Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Rebels Titans Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Titans Elite 8 Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Scorpions Titans Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Titans Crush Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Elite 8 Titans Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS