Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(6/7G) Spurs
 
(6/7G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Spurs 4 0 0 1.000
2 Folsom Elite 3 0 0 1.000
3 Lightning Ducks 3 1 0 0.750
4 Storm 2 2 0 0.500
5 Dolphins 2 2 0 0.500
6 Jayhawks 2 2 0 0.500
7 Basket Brawlers 1 2 0 0.333
8 Queens 1 3 0 0.250
9 Sparks 0 3 0 0.000
10 Lil Warriors 0 3 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/4/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:00 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/29/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
2/20/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-C Shared Court
2/26/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:25 - 9:45 am Dolphins Spurs Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 9:50 - 10:10 am Sparks Spurs Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Jayhawks Spurs Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Spurs Lightning Ducks Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Basket Brawlers Spurs Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Spurs Queens Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Folsom Elite Spurs Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Spurs Lil Warriors Vista Del Lago > Small As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Spurs Storm Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Sparks Spurs Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Spurs Dolphins Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Spurs Jayhawks Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020