Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/12G) Hornets
 
(8/12G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Cheetahs 2 0 0 1.000
1 Hornets 2 0 0 1.000
3 Gold Rush 1 1 0 0.500
4 Hoop Devils 1 1 0 0.500
5 Spartans 0 2 0 0.000
6 Storm 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/5/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2019 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
1/9/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:50 - 10:20 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym Shared Court
1/30/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym Shared Court
2/27/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2020 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 3:15 - 3:35 pm Storm Hornets Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 4:05 - 4:25 pm Hornets Hoop Devils Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Hornets Storm Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Gold Rush Hornets Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Hornets Hoop Devils Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Spartans Hornets Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Cheetahs Hornets Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Storm Hornets Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Hornets Gold Rush Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Hoop Devils Hornets Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Hornets Spartans Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020