Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Swish
 
(4B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Wildcats 7 2 0 0.778
2 Jayhawks 7 3 0 0.700
3 Lightning 7 3 0 0.700
4 Fighting Irish 6 3 1 0.650
5 916ERS 6 3 1 0.650
6 Swish 5 3 0 0.625
7 Rebels 4 4 1 0.500
8 Wolverines 5 5 0 0.500
9 Kings 5 5 0 0.500
10 SPURS 4 5 1 0.450
11 Hot Shots 4 6 0 0.400
12 Warriors 3 5 0 0.375
13 Patriots 0 7 0 0.000
14 Ballers 0 9 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Shared Court
12/13/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:50 - 4:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym Location changed
2/28/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Patriots Swish Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Swish Ballers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Swish Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Kings Swish Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Swish SPURS Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Fighting Irish Swish Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Swish Warriors Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Lightning Swish Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Swish Wildcats Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Lightning Swish Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS