Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Swish
 
(4B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Wildcats 4 0 0 1.000
2 Jayhawks 3 1 0 0.750
3 Lightning 3 1 0 0.750
4 Swish 3 1 0 0.750
5 916ERS 3 1 0 0.750
6 Fighting Irish 3 1 0 0.750
7 Rebels 2 2 0 0.500
8 Hot Shots 2 2 0 0.500
9 Kings 2 2 0 0.500
10 SPURS 1 3 0 0.250
11 Warriors 1 3 0 0.250
12 Wolverines 1 3 0 0.250
13 Patriots 0 4 0 0.000
14 Ballers 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-B Shared Court
12/13/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:50 - 4:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym Location changed
2/28/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Patriots Swish Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Swish Ballers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Swish Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Kings Swish Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Swish SPURS Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Fighting Irish Swish Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Swish Warriors Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Lightning Swish Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Swish Wildcats Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Rebels Swish Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020