Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(2B) Blazers
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:10 - 9:40 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Blazers Ninjas Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Hotshots Blazers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Blazers Avengers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:30 pm Kings Blazers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Blazers Thunder Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm BEASTMODE Blazers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:30 pm Lava Dragons Blazers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Blazers Thunder Chickens Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Warriors Blazers Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Blazers Space Jam Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020