Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Thunder
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
12/19/2017 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/23/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/30/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Location changed
2/13/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/23/2018 (Fri) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/27/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/6/2018 (Tue) 8:00 - 8:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Hornets Thunder Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Thunder Wildcats Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Rockets Thunder Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Thunder Warriors Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Thunder Kings Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Wizards Thunder Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Thunder Raptors Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Royals Thunder Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Spartans Thunder Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Thunder Hornets Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS