Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5B) TROJANS
 
(5B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 SCORCHERS 4 0 0 1.000
2 TROJANS 4 0 0 1.000
3 BULLS 3 1 0 0.750
4 BLAZERS 3 1 0 0.750
5 KINGS 2 2 0 0.500
6 ANNIHILATORS 2 2 0 0.500
7 THUNDER 2 2 0 0.500
8 ROCKETS 2 2 0 0.500
9 BLUE DEVILS 1 2 1 0.375
10 BALLERS 0 3 1 0.125
11 STEAM 0 4 0 0.000
12 WARRIORS 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/4/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2019 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/15/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 5:10 - 5:40 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/22/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/29/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Location changed
2/12/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/19/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/26/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/4/2020 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Theodore Judah > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm BULLS TROJANS Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm TROJANS WARRIORS Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm KINGS TROJANS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm TROJANS BALLERS Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm SCORCHERS TROJANS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm TROJANS THUNDER Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm TROJANS BLUE DEVILS Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm ANNIHILATORS TROJANS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm TROJANS BLAZERS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm ROCKETS TROJANS Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020