Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/12G) Storm
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/29/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/6/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/13/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/20/2017 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/10/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Shared Court
1/19/2018 (Fri) 6:20 - 6:50 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/24/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/31/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/7/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/14/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 Rescheduled
2/28/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2018 (Wed) 7:00 - 7:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
12/16/2017 (Sat) 1:20 - 1:50 pm Hawks Storm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2017 (Sat) 2:40 - 3:10 pm Spurs Storm Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Storm Black Ice Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Hawks Storm Folsom High School > Small Gym Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Storm Warriors Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Spurs Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Storm Jayhawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Black Ice Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 6:30 - 7:25 pm Storm Hawks Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Warriors Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Storm Spurs Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm Jayhawks Storm Sutter Middle > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS