Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8B) Nets
 
(8B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Tigers 3 0 0 1.000
2 Buckets 3 0 0 1.000
3 Folsom Mavericks 2 0 0 1.000
4 Thunderbolts 1 1 0 0.500
5 Bulls 1 1 0 0.500
6 Aces 1 1 0 0.500
7 Thunder 1 1 0 0.500
8 Sixers 1 2 0 0.333
9 Tropics 1 2 0 0.333
10 Rebels 1 2 0 0.333
11 Nets 0 2 0 0.000
12 Trojans 0 3 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/6/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
12/13/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
12/20/2019 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/10/2020 (Fri) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Russell Ranch > Main Gym Location changed
1/17/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/17/2020 (Fri) 7:50 - 8:20 pm Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/24/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
1/31/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/7/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/14/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/21/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Shared Court
2/28/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/6/2020 (Fri) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 10:40 - 11:00 am Nets Tigers Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 11:05 - 11:25 am Tropics Nets Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Thunder Nets Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Nets Aces Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Bulls Nets Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Nets Sixers Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:00 pm Buckets Nets Vista Del Lago > A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 2:00 - 3:00 pm Nets Trojans Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 7:00 - 8:00 pm Tropics Nets Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:00 pm Nets Tigers Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 5:00 - 6:00 pm Rebels Nets Folsom High School > Court A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 4:00 - 5:00 pm Folsom Mavericks Nets Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020