Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(4B) Hurricanes
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/27/2017 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/4/2017 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/11/2017 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/18/2017 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/8/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/17/2018 (Wed) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 8:30 - 9:00 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/29/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/5/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/12/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2018 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/5/2018 (Mon) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Hurricanes Mighty Shooters Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Hoop Dreams Hurricanes Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 10:00 - 10:55 am Hurricanes Stingers Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Raptors Hurricanes Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 12:55 pm Hurricanes Kings Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:55 am Bulls Hurricanes Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Hurricanes Hoop Squad Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Folsom Flash Hurricanes Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:55 am Vipers Hurricanes Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm Hurricanes Folsom Lakers Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS