Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5G) The Hurricane
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
11/28/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/5/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2017 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/9/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:30 pm Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
1/22/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/30/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/6/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/13/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/20/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/26/2018 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Carl Sundahl > Main Gym Rescheduled
3/6/2018 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Oak Chan > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Lightning The Hurricane Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm The Hurricane #Ballers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Sparks The Hurricane Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 4:00 - 4:55 pm The Hurricane Jayhawks Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm Dominators The Hurricane Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm The Hurricane Queens Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:55 pm The Hurricane Limitless Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 1:00 - 1:55 pm The Hurricane Lightning Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm #Ballers The Hurricane Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 3:55 pm Sparks The Hurricane Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS