Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1/2G) Super Sparkles
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
DateTimeLocationStatus
1/20/2018 (Sat) 11:20 - 11:50 am Folsom Middle School > Main Hall Photo Shoot
 
Games
DateTimeHomeVisitorLocationStatus
1/6/2018 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:25 pm Super Sparkles Jaguars Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/13/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Dribbling Dragons Super Sparkles Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
1/20/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Super Sparkles Mighty Mermaids Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/27/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm The Yetis Super Sparkles Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Super Sparkles Lil Warriors Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/10/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Dragon Fire Super Sparkles Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/17/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Super Sparkles Running Rebels Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/24/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Gators Super Sparkles Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/3/2018 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:25 pm Super Sparkles Shooting Stars Folsom Middle School > FMS-C As Scheduled
3/10/2018 (Sat) 10:30 - 11:55 am Dragon Power Super Sparkles Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS