Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(8/12G) Spartans
 
(8/12G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Hornets 9 0 0 1.000
2 Cheetahs 6 3 0 0.667
3 Storm 5 3 1 0.611
4 Gold Rush 3 5 1 0.389
5 Hoop Devils 3 6 0 0.333
6 Spartans 0 9 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/5/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/12/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/19/2019 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Location changed
1/9/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/16/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:50 - 11:20 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/23/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym Shared Court
1/30/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Gold Ridge > New Gym Location changed
2/6/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Shared Court
2/13/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym Location changed
2/20/2020 (Thu) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Folsom Middle School > FMS-A Location changed
2/27/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
3/5/2020 (Thu) 5:00 - 5:55 pm Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:00 - 2:20 pm Spartans Gold Rush Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 2:25 - 2:45 pm Spartans Cheetahs Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Cheetahs Spartans Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Spartans Hoop Devils Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Storm Spartans Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Spartans Hornets Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Gold Rush Spartans Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Spartans Cheetahs Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Hoop Devils Spartans Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Spartans Storm Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Hornets Spartans Folsom High School > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:45 am Spartans Storm Folsom High School > Small Gym As Scheduled
3/9/2020 (Mon) 7:30 - 8:30 pm Spartans Storm Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS