Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(2B) Ninjas
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
1/18/2020 (Sat) 8:10 - 8:40 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Blazers Ninjas Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:30 pm Ninjas Thunder Chickens Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Warriors Ninjas Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Ninjas Space Jam Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 6:00 - 7:30 pm Thunderbolts Ninjas Folsom Sports Complex > Court 2 As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Ninjas Savage Squirrels Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Gold Miners Ninjas Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Ninjas Eagles Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Berserkers Ninjas Folsom Sports Complex > Court 1 As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 1:30 - 2:55 pm Ninjas Lava Dragons Folsom Sports Complex > Court A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS