Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(1B) Cheetahs
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:20 - 9:50 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Downtown Dunkers Cheetahs Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 3:00 - 4:30 pm Cheetahs Fireballs Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Cheetahs Warriors Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Royals Cheetahs Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 10:30 - 12:00 pm Cheetahs Sharks Folsom Middle School > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Jazz Cheetahs Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:30 am Cheetahs Turbo Tigers Sandra Gallardo > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:30 pm Kings Cheetahs Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 6:00 pm Cheetahs Hot Shots Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 4:30 - 5:55 pm Dragons Cheetahs Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS