Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(5G) Hoopsters
 
(5G) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Hurricanes 4 0 0 1.000
2 Dub City Slammers 3 1 0 0.750
3 Rebels 3 1 0 0.750
4 Titans 2 2 0 0.500
5 Hoopsters 2 2 0 0.500
6 Crush 1 3 0 0.250
7 Elite 8 1 3 0 0.250
8 Scorpions 0 4 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 9:30 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/10/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/19/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Empire Oaks > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
1/4/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Hoopsters Dub City Slammers Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Scorpions Hoopsters Folsom Middle School > Multi As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Rebels Hoopsters Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 10:00 - 11:00 am Hoopsters Elite 8 Russell Ranch > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Titans Hoopsters Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Hoopsters Crush Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Hurricanes Hoopsters Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Dub City Slammers Hoopsters Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Hoopsters Scorpions Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Hoopsters Rebels Folsom Middle School > FMS-A As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020
  • Games week #9Feb 29, 2020
  • Games week #10Mar 7, 2020
  • High School TournamentMar 14, 2020
  • High School Championship GamesMar 16, 2020