Folsom Youth Basketball Association
(7B) Jammers
 
(7B) Division Standings
Standing Team Name Wins Losses Tie Percent
1 Dream Team 3 0 0 1.000
2 Avengers 2 0 0 1.000
3 916ers 2 0 1 0.833
4 Megatronix 1 1 1 0.500
5 Jammers 1 1 1 0.500
6 Lakers 1 1 0 0.500
7 Stampede 0 1 1 0.250
8 Cougars 0 2 0 0.000
9 Wolves 0 2 0 0.000
10 Supersonics 0 2 0 0.000
 
Team Roster
Log in to your player page to see the team roster details
 
Practices
Date Time Location Status
12/2/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/9/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
12/16/2019 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/6/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/13/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 10:20 - 10:50 am Folsom Middle School > Foyer Picture Day
1/21/2020 (Tue) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Rescheduled
1/27/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/3/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Natoma Station > Main Gym Location changed
2/10/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/19/2020 (Wed) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym Rescheduled
2/24/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
3/2/2020 (Mon) 6:00 - 6:55 pm Gold Ridge > Main Gym As Scheduled
 
Games
Date Time Home Visitor Location Status
12/14/2019 (Sat) 4:55 - 5:15 pm Avengers Jammers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
12/14/2019 (Sat) 5:45 - 6:05 pm Lakers Jammers Sutter Middle > New Gym As Scheduled
1/4/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Jammers Cougars Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/11/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Stampede Jammers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
1/18/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Jammers 916ers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
1/25/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Supersonics Jammers Natoma Station > Main Gym As Scheduled
2/1/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Jammers Dream Team Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/8/2020 (Sat) 11:00 - 12:00 pm Megatronix Jammers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/15/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Jammers Lakers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
2/22/2020 (Sat) 1:00 - 2:00 pm Wolves Jammers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
2/29/2020 (Sat) 12:00 - 1:00 pm Avengers Jammers Vista Del Lago > Main As Scheduled
3/7/2020 (Sat) 9:00 - 10:00 am Cougars Jammers Sutter Middle > Old Gym As Scheduled
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
next »
  • Picture DayJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #3Jan 18, 2020
  • FYBA Board BreakfastJan 18, 2020
  • Games week #4Jan 25, 2020
  • Games week #5Feb 1, 2020
  • Coach Appreciation NightFeb 8, 2020
  • Games week #6Feb 8, 2020
  • Games week #7Feb 15, 2020
  • February FYBA board meetingFeb 19, 2020
  • Games week #8Feb 22, 2020